Shelley Community FC (A)

Sat 19 Oct 2019

 

Stone Old Alleynians (H)

Sat 26 Oct 2019

 

Stockport Town (A)

Sat 02 Nov 2019

 

Alsager Town (H)

Sat 09 Nov 2019

 

West Dids & Chorlton (H)

Sat 16 Nov 2019

 

St Martins (A)

Sat 23 Nov 2019

 

Cammell Laird 1907 (H)

Sat 30 Nov 2019

 

New Mills (A)

Sat 07 Dec 2019

 

Barnton (H)

Sat 14 Dec 2019

 

Cheadle Heath Nomads (A)

Sat 21 Dec 2019

 

Wythenshawe Amateurs (H)

Thu 26 Dec 2019

 

Abbey Hey (A)

Sat 28 Dec 2019

 

Ellesmere Rangers (A)

Sat 04 Jan 2020

 

FC Oswestry Town (H)

Sat 11 Jan 2020

 

Vauxhall Motors (A)

Sat 25 Jan 2020

 

Cheadle Town (H)

Sat 01 Feb 2020

 

Ellesmere Rangers (H)

Sat 08 Feb 2020

 

Sandbach United (A)

Sat 15 Feb 2020

 

Eccleshall (A)

Sat 29 Feb 2020

 

Abbey Hey (H)

Sat 07 Mar 2020

 

Cheadle Heath Nomads (H)

Sat 14 Mar 2020

 

Maine Road (A)

Sat 21 Mar 2020

 

Stone Old Alleynians (A)

Sat 04 Apr 2020

 

Stockport Town (H)

Sat 11 Apr 2020

 

Wythenshawe Amateurs (A)

Mon 13 Apr 2020

 

Abbey Hulton United (H)

Sat 18 Apr 2020

 

Alsager Town (A)

Sat 25 Apr 2020

 
All Fixtures

Upcoming Fixtures

Date
Time
H/A
Opposition
19/10/19
A
Shelley Community FC
26/10/19
15:00
H
Stone Old Alleynians
02/11/19
15:00
A
Stockport Town
09/11/19
15:00
H
Alsager Town
16/11/19
15:00
H
West Dids & Chorlton
ALL FIXTURES

League Table

Team P +/- Pts
FULL TABLE