Runcorn Town (H)

Sat 29 Jan 2022

 

Skelmersdale United (H)

Sat 05 Feb 2022

 

Winsford United (H)

Sat 12 Feb 2022

 

Congleton Town (A)

Tue 15 Feb 2022

 

Northwich Victoria (H)

Sat 19 Feb 2022

 

Avro FC (A)

Sat 26 Feb 2022

 

Litherland REMYCA (A)

Sat 05 Mar 2022

 

Barnoldswick Town (A)

Sat 12 Mar 2022

 

Charnock Richard (H)

Sat 26 Mar 2022

 

Squires Gate (A)

Sat 02 Apr 2022

 
All Fixtures

Upcoming Fixtures

Date
Time
H/A
Opposition
29/01/22
15:00
H
Runcorn Town
05/02/22
15:00
H
Skelmersdale United
12/02/22
15:00
H
Winsford United
15/02/22
19:45
A
Congleton Town
19/02/22
15:00
H
Northwich Victoria
ALL FIXTURES